Annual Letter – January 2016

This is our 8th annual letter informing you of how the road district spent and plans to spend your tax dollars.

Your road commissioners now are Mike Shunn, President; Richard Schilling, Vice President and Jo Leach, Secretary/Treasurer.  Pat Hermens served as , Secretary/Treasurer until December 1st.  We appreciate his service.

Follow the link to read the full letter:  2016 Annual Letter